Manvi Nandwani
Vinod Kumar Marru
Shruti Prabhash
Brahmi Gautam
T Tejaswini
Sandhya Lakshmi R

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

This page was started with Mobirise themes