Students' Council

The Students' Council goal is to create a community within the students of IIMT and improve the general atmosphere. This helps the students to participate in the development of the institute and develop their career, personality and organizational skills through interactive programs with the faculty, staff and public.

Vignesh President Alok Kumar Nanda Academic Secretary Aritra Chaudhuri External Relations Secretary Nishant Shah Alumni Secretary Pranjal Khore Sports Secretary Kaushik Kumar P M B- Fest Secretary Akhil Shaan Cultural Secretary Ankit Passi Infra Secretary Subhankar Ghosh Food & Beverages Secretary Vijay Kumar IT Secretary Swechha Reddy Women Secretary Anand K TEDx Secretary