Team Finvest

Apoorv Agrawal
Pranav R
Shailja Maskara
Surabhi Karekar
Saumyata Arora 
Sharath Gowda R V
Smarika Jain
Tavishi Mehta
Tabreez Ahamed
Yash Khandelwal

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

Make a website - Try it