Infra and IT Committee Members

Jhanvi Sharma
Kaushiki Agrawal
Laxmi Sai Prasad
Nikhil KM
Priya Khade 
Saumya Singh
Shahim Fatmi
Sheeban Akhtar

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

This page was built with Mobirise themes