A brief description of how things work,

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli has student committees and clubs that ensure that our learning experience here is coupled with adequate amount of extra-curricular activities and to have an all-round exposure to all that holds significance for the students. The various clubs & committees nurture and enhance the reputation of the Institute within the student fraternity, corporate world and the society in general. It also aims at ensuring the well-being of the IIM Trichy Students during their stay at the institute and then later as an alumni member helps them stay connected with the Institute. The sheer determination and effort that various people put into these activities apart from the rigorous academic curriculum of IIM Trichy is a truly herculean task and deserves the respect of all. They truly make IIM Trichy a place that is filled with opportunities for all. 

The Office Bearers & Secretaries

Before we take you to the various Clubs/Committees/SIGs, we would first like to introduce you the various Secretaries who make this happen and ensure that the student life in campus is always buzzing with activities. It is also not possible to put up such a tremendous show without the support of the respective Club/Committee/SIG members who play a solid role in making things happen.

Introducing to you our amazing set of Secretaries & Office Bearers.

Office Bearers

Vishal Balaji 
Pratiksha D
Tanya Soni
Women's Secretary

Committee Secretaries

Gourav Singhal
Academic Secretary
Alumni Secretary
Prateek Gupta
Cultural Secretary
Sheeban Akhtar
Infra & IT Secretary
Malavika Prasad
International Relations Secretary
Aman Bafna
Media Relations Secretary
Parth Mehta

Mess Secretary
Sanket Uikey

Sports Secretary

Club Secretaries

Amani Guntupalli
ArthaNiti Secretary
Consulate Secretary
Sharath Gowda
E-Cell Secretary
Nidhi Shah
Elixir Secretary
Yash Khandelwal
Finvest Secretary
Sujanitha R
Litrichy Secretary
Harihara Vignesh P
MAC Secretary
Shruti Prabhash
MART Secretary
Rugmani V H
Matrix Secretary
Pathrinarayan M
Persona Secretary
Shruti Uttla
Rangmanch Secretary
Shahim Fatmi
SigmaEta Secretary

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email : iitcommittee@iimtrichy.ac.in

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

Created with Mobirise template