Team MAC

Dhruvi Bhagat
Fazil Mehamudh 
Harihara Vignesh
Laksh Lalwani
Rishabh Jain
Shreya Palsani
 Priyanka Murty

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

Built with Mobirise - Details here