Media Relations Committee Members

Aman Bafna
Anishka Umathe
Dhruvi Bhagat
Shreya Palsani
Sanidhya Bindal
Fazil Mehamudh
Shreya Vakiti
Srishti Verma
Pooja Lodha

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

The page was created with Mobirise