Sports Committee Members

Abdul Bari K
Anusha N
Ashmita Das
Mohammad Sherif
Purva Bhojne
Sanket Uikey
Soham Gawde
Sudarshan Malga
Sujanitha R
Yash Khandelwal

Student Portal powered by Infra & IT Committee in collaboration with the Media Relations Committee.
For any issues with content or adding new content, email :

All rights with respect to content in this Student Portal is with the Student Council of IIM Trichy.
To read our Disclaimer/T&C/Privacy Policy - Click here

This website was designed with Mobirise